Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt
Belt bag Cinta Asphalt

MiaCara

Belt bag Cinta Asphalt

CHF 109.00 Sale Save

incl. VAT plus CHF 7.90 postage costs

Only 2 left in stock

The fanny pack is back to stay! With the Cinta Cross Body Bag, MiaCara relies on a trendy it-piece that can be combined in many ways and is incredibly practical at the same time. Worn around the hips, waist or casually as a cross-body bag, Cinta offers enough space for the indispensable things in everyday life with a dog.

Thanks to the clever layout of the Cinta Bag, everything important is always within reach: the front area belongs entirely to your four-legged friend with a washable treat compartment and enough space for a leash, favorite toys or other accessories. Smartphone, keys or wallet can be safely stored in the compartment on the back.

Coordinated details, such as the monochrome strap made of nylon fabric with the MiaCara logo print or the matt logo D-ring, give the Cinta Bag a clean design. Combined with our Sacchetto Poop Bag Holder, the result is a casual look and the perfect equipment for a trip with your four-legged friend.

Design: Brandextend

Delivery time 1-3 working days

the other walk

Useful items when traveling

discover now

THE OTHER WALK

Stylish dog blankets

Discover Now!

the other walk

Fun games for home

discover now

Selected dog accessories with style, which makes life with our dogs even more beautiful.

Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt
Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt

MiaCara

Gürteltasche Cinta Asphalt

CHF 109.00 Angebot -

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. CHF 7.90 Portokosten

Nur noch 2 stück auf lager

Die Bauchtasche ist zurück um zu bleiben! Mit der Cinta Cross Body Bag setzt MiaCara auf ein trendiges It-Piece, das vielseitig kombinierbar und gleichzeitig unheimlich praktisch ist. Getragen um die Hüfte, Taille oder lässig als Cross Body Bag bietet Cinta genügen Platz für die unverzichtbaren Dinge im Alltag mit Hund.

Dank der cleveren Aufteilung der Cinta Bag ist alles Wichtige stets griffbereit: Der vordere Bereich gehört ganz Ihrem Vierbeiner mit einem abwaschbaren Leckerlifach und genügend Platz für Leine, Lieblingsspielzeug oder weiteres Zubehör. Im Fach auf der Rückseite lassen sich Smartphone, Schlüssel oder Portemonnaie sicher verwahren.

Abgestimmte Details, wie der monochrome Gurt aus Nylongewebe mit MiaCara Logodruck oder der mattierte Logo D-Ring verleihen der Cinta Bag ein cleanes Design. Kombiniert mit unserem Sacchetto Poop Bag Holder ergibt sich ein lässiger Look und die perfekte Ausstattung für einen Ausflug mit Ihrem Vierbeiner.

Design: Brandextend

Lieferzeit 1-3 Arbeitstage

the other walk

Nützliches auf Reisen

jetzt entdecken

THE OTHER WALK

Stylische Hundedecken

Jetzt entdecken!

the other walk

Spielspass für Zuhause

jetzt entdecken

Ausgesuchtes Hundezubehör mit Stil, welches das Leben mit unseren Hunden noch schöner macht.