Dado activity toy slate
Dado activity toy slate
Dado activity toy slate
Dado activity toy slate

MiaCara

Dado activity toy slate

CHF 39.90 Sale Save

incl. VAT plus CHF 7.90 postage costs

Only 4 left in stock

The special shape of the Dado activity toy brings movement into play. The many edges give Dado the opportunity to roll in all directions, slowing down the ball's movement and thus challenging your dog to nudge the treat ball again and again to get his reward. The differently sized openings on all sides ensure a varied level of difficulty. For example, fill Dado with the matching MiaCara Biscotti dog treats.

Dado is equally suitable for puppies and adult small and large dogs. Made from durable material, Dado combines play and reward, has a stimulating effect and keeps your four-legged friend mentally and physically fit.

Mix and Match: Complete your dog's toy collection with other MiaCara intelligence toys from the series by the Danish design team Hans Thyge & Co. Particularly characterized by the minimalist design style and modern colors, the Dado, Volpe and Lepre activity toys are also a beautiful accessory for dog owners.

Design : Hans Thyge & Co

Delivery time 1-3 working days

the other walk

Useful items when traveling

discover now

THE OTHER WALK

Stylish dog blankets

Discover Now!

the other walk

Fun games for home

discover now

Selected dog accessories with style, which makes life with our dogs even more beautiful.

Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeug Schiefer
Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeug Schiefer
Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeug Schiefer
Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeug Schiefer

MiaCara

Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeug Schiefer

CHF 39.90 Angebot -

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. CHF 7.90 Portokosten

Nur noch 4 stück auf lager

Die besondere Form des Dado Beschäftigungsspielzeugs bringt Bewegung ins Spiel. Die vielen Kanten geben Dado die Möglichkeit, nach allen Seiten abzurollen, verlangsamen die Ballbewegung und fordern so Ihren Hund, den Leckerliball immer wieder anzustupsen, um an seine Belohnung zu kommen. Die unterschiedlich großen Öffnungen an allen Seiten sorgen für einen abwechslungsreichen Schwierigkeitsgrad. Befüllen Sie Dado beispielsweise mit den passenden MiaCara Biscotti Hundeleckerlis.

Dado ist für Welpen sowie für ausgewachsene kleine und große Hunde gleichermaßen geeignet. Hergestellt aus widerstandsfähigem Material verbindet Dado Spiel und Belohnung, wirkt stimulierend und hält Ihren Vierbeiner mental und körperlich fit.

Mix and Match: Vervollständigen Sie die Spielzeugsammlung Ihres Hundes mit weiteren MiaCara Intelligenzspielzeugen aus der Reihe des dänischen Designteams Hans Thyge & Co. Besonders geprägt vom minimalistischen Designstil und modernen Farben werden das Dado, Volpe und Lepre Beschäftigungsspielzeug auch für den Hundehalter zu einem schönen Accessoire.

Design: Hans Thyge & Co

Lieferzeit 1-3 Arbeitstage

the other walk

Nützliches auf Reisen

jetzt entdecken

THE OTHER WALK

Stylische Hundedecken

Jetzt entdecken!

the other walk

Spielspass für Zuhause

jetzt entdecken

Ausgesuchtes Hundezubehör mit Stil, welches das Leben mit unseren Hunden noch schöner macht.